Protokoll1
Våra Styrelsemedlemmar 2016
Print
Share via e-mail

Lisbeth Svensson

svenssonhsls@hotmail.com

076 852 11 88

Ordförande

Per Öberg

per.oberg@telia.com

070 457 54 88

V. Ordförande

Maivor Olsson  

maivor.olsson@telia.com

070 334 70 36

Sekr

Ann-Mari Petersson

ann-mari.petersson@telia.com

073 986 53 53

Kassör

Ann-Marie Petersson

ann-marie.petersson@telia.com

073 428 16 35


Britt Almroth

britt.almroth@telia.com

070 693 11 60


Ellinor Andersson

ellinorandersson47@hotmail.com

072 942 81 27


Christer Johanson

chris.johanson@telia.com

073 396 11 64


Karl-Ingvar Pettersson

karl-ingvar.pettersson@telia.com

070 822 05 57


Åke Danielsson

stallnalan@hotmail.se

073 991 76 33


Inglöv Eriksson

erikssoninglov.49@gmail.com

076 835 84 90


Hans Svenson

hans.svensson@kpmg.se

070 575 56 15


Åke Holmberg

akelennart44@gmail.com

070 320 44 07






Ring Lisbeth

Reportage i KalmarPosten 12/aug 2015